Call Us Today! (513) 801-5353

Proudly serving Cincinnati, OH and the surrounding area since 2017

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.39

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/30/2019 | Author: Rick B.

Comments: Charlie called within one hour of my request for service. He came out, gave me an estimate for removing my old deck and build a new one. He started the job two days after we agreed on a very reasonable price and completed the entire job in two days. I now have a new very well built deck with a bench and flower pot. Charlie is the best and I plan on having additional work done by him at my son's house

Review Date: 04/24/2019 | Author: John W.

Review Date: 04/12/2019 | Author: Connie R.

Comments: Answered all questions before scheduling job , work was done when expected, my deck looks great, friendly hard working group , area was totally cleaned up before leaving. Would recommend and plan to use them again.

Review Date: 09/18/2018 | Author: Sue W.

Comments: Best contractor to work with, quite refreshing.

Review Date: 07/23/2018 | Author: Dale W.

Comments: Excellent work, I would use them again as well as recommend them.

Review Date: 06/03/2018 | Author: Elsa P.

Comments: Charlie Horn came right out to give an estimate to rebuild my deck. He and his crew showed up when they said they would. They were fast, worked great as a team, and were incredibly polite and friendly. I am incredibly happy with the service, my deck looks great and it was done in one day. These guys know what they're doing. I would highly recommend this company and wouldn't hesitate to contact them again for more home improvements.

Review Date: 05/16/2018 | Author: Holly R.

Comments: Charlie Horn was quick to reach out to me and get the job done. His pricing is MORE than competitive and his crew were extremely polite. I LOVE my new deck and will be contacting Horn Carpentry in the future for more projects.

Review Date: 05/06/2018 | Author: Angie A.

Comments: Charlie Horn gave an estimate on building a deck and completed the project within a week ( including working through the rain). I highly recommend this company , Professionsl , quality work , fair price

Review Date: 05/01/2018 | Author: Todd K.

Comments: We hired Charlie to do a complete overhaul of our basement and garage area in a home built in 1927. This project took 6 weeks and added approximately 1000 sq ft of new living space!! From the start Charlie and his crew worked to make our vision a reality. The project included leveling the basement floor, extensive electrical and plumbing work, the addition of a half bath, a large great room, office, laundry room, utility room and mud room. A project of this scope always has surprises and through them all, Charlie would discuss the problem and we would come up with the best solution together. Thank You to all of the Horn Carpentry Team!!! Our family can't wait to enjoy this amazing new space!!

Review Date: 04/09/2018 | Author: Richard E.

Comments: Went from estimate to completed project in less than 1 week!

Review Date: 02/20/2018 | Author: Roger G.

Comments: Good hard worker!

Review Date: 02/20/2018 | Author: Brittany J.

Comments: I would recommend them to anyone!

Review Date: 02/20/2018 | Author: Leah R.

Comments: N/a